The Royal Republic of Ipainia (IPN), commonly referred to as Ipainia or IPN, is a monarchy and a federal democratic republic consisting of 13 states. The 13 states are in the south Atlantic ocean. It is worth noting, Ipainia does not have a physical territory, it has a digital territory. Ipainia is one of the world’s most diverse micronation. The geography and climate of Ipainia are also extremely diverse, and the country is home to a wide variety of wildlife.

Ipainia is a developed country benefiting from an abundance of natural resources and high worker productivity. Ipainia is a prominent political and cultural force, and a leader in scientific research and technological innovations.

Ipainia Flag
Flag of Ipainia
Great Seal of Ipainia







Motto: A nation, a spirit
Capital: Paradise
Largest City: Xexeú
Official Languages: English
Recognised regional Languages: English, Spanish, Ipainish
National Language: English
Denonym: Ipainian
Government: Monarchy – Federal Presidential Constitutional Republic
– Monarch: Alexander I
– President: Matthew Hamptoms
– Vice President: Eybe Standford
– Speaker of the House: Joachim Valoti
– Chief Justice: Valery Christenson
Legislature: Congress
– Upper House: Senate
– Lower House: House of Representatives
– Establishment:
July 05, 2013
– Recognized:
August 21, 2013 (First Treaty: Valumar) | November 21, 2013 (United Micronations)
– Constitution:
December 23, 2013
– Total:
Not defined
– Water (%):
Not defined
– 2015 Estimate:
Not defined
– Density:
Not defined
Ipainian Dollar ($) (IPN)
Time Zone:
UTC -5
Drives on the:
ISO 3166 code:

Location of Ipainia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s